Add Your Heading Text Here

Thank you for registering for the VETMEDIN® LIVE Web Event

Following an engaging and interactive online presentation, the following leading canine cardiologists will be available for a live Q&A session: Professors Adrian Boswood, Sonya Gordon, Jens Häggström and Gerhard Wess.

TUESDAY, 17 NOVEMBER 2020

50-MINUTE PRESENTATION AND 45 MINUTE LIVE Q&A

The next event is scheduled to start at 18:30 GMT.

(19:30 Berlin / 13:30 New York)

Please access at least 15 minutes before the start to ensure you are connected successfully using the button below.

VETMEDIN® is a registered trademark of Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica GmbH. © 2020 Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health.  All rights. 140272

Add Your Heading Text Here