French Subtitles

VETMEDIN® is a registered trademark of Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica GmbH. © 2020 Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health. All rights. 140272

Please note: This event is scheduled to start at 18:30 GMT (19:30 Berlin / 13:30 New York)​